truss(1): Adjust for 315b8b8b77c1101b25fef36483a8d0474a1befb2.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 00:18:49 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 00:19:34 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
We changed to "DragonFly ELF{32,64}."

usr.bin/truss/main.c

index cbc82cf..3cb03f8 100644 (file)
@@ -29,8 +29,7 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/usr.bin/truss/main.c,v 1.15.2.3 2002/05/16 23:41:23 peter Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/usr.bin/truss/main.c,v 1.5 2005/05/28 00:22:04 swildner Exp $
- */
+a */
 
 /*
  * The main module for truss.  Suprisingly simple, but, then, the other
@@ -72,22 +71,17 @@ usage(void)
   exit(1);
 }
 
-/*
- * WARNING! "FreeBSD a.out" must be first, or set_etype will not
- * work correctly.
- */
 struct ex_types {
   const char *type;
   void (*enter_syscall)(struct trussinfo *, int);
   int (*exit_syscall)(struct trussinfo *, int);
 } ex_types[] = {
 #ifdef __i386__
-  { "FreeBSD a.out", i386_syscall_entry, i386_syscall_exit },
-  { "FreeBSD ELF32", i386_syscall_entry, i386_syscall_exit },
+  { "DragonFly ELF32", i386_syscall_entry, i386_syscall_exit },
   { "Linux ELF32", i386_linux_syscall_entry, i386_linux_syscall_exit },
 #endif
 #ifdef __x86_64__
-  { "FreeBSD ELF64", x86_64_syscall_entry, x86_64_syscall_exit },
+  { "DragonFly ELF64", x86_64_syscall_entry, x86_64_syscall_exit },
 #endif
   { 0, 0, 0 },
 };