make.1: correct a few style issues
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 22:29:33 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:00:57 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
usr.bin/bmake/Makefile

index 4d8b233..26a858a 100644 (file)
@@ -55,9 +55,9 @@ LDADD=                -lutil
 
 MAN=   make.1
 make.1:        bmake.1
-       sed -e 's/^.Nx/NetBSD/' -e '/^.Nm/s/bmake/${PROG}/' \
-           -e '/^.Sh HISTORY/rmy.history' \
-           -e '/^.Sh HISTORY/,$$s,^.Nm,make,' \
+       @sed -e '/^.Nm/s/bmake/${PROG}/' -e 's/Xr make 1/Nm bmake/' \
+           -e 's/ $$//' -e 's/^make$$/.Nm/' -e 's/ NetBSD$$/\'$$'\n.Nx/' \
+           -e '/^NetBSD .\..$$/s/NetBSD/.Nx/' \
            < ${.ALLSRC} > ${.TARGET}
 
 CLEANFILES+=   make.1