sbin/hammer: Prefer to use installed private LibreSSL headers.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 22:19:54 +0000 (01:19 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 22:39:06 +0000 (01:39 +0300)
Requested-by: swildner
sbin/hammer/Makefile

index 659e82b..811e395 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ SRCS= hammer.c ondisk.c blockmap.c cache.c misc.c cycle.c uuid.c \
 MAN=   hammer.8
 
 CFLAGS+= -I${.CURDIR}/../../sys
-CFLAGS+= -I${.CURDIR}/../../crypto/libressl/include
+CFLAGS+= -I${_SHLIBDIRPREFIX}/usr/include/priv
 LDADD= -lm -lutil -lhammer -lprivate_crypto
 DPADD= ${LIBM} ${LIBUTIL} ${LIBHAMMER} ${LIBCRYPTO}
 LDFLAGS+=      ${PRIVATELIB_LDFLAGS}