libexecinfo(3): Mangle symtab_*() symbols.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:54:29 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
 These are not part public API.

lib/libexecinfo/symtab.h

index d527a3c..54b37d2 100644 (file)
 #ifndef _SYMTAB_H_
 #define _SYMTAB_H_
 
+#if 1
+#define        symtab_create   __ei_symtab_create
+#define        symtab_destroy  __ei_symtab_destroy
+#define        symtab_find     __ei_symtab_find
+#endif
+
 __BEGIN_DECLS
 typedef struct symtab symtab_t;