Block out two more _Noreturn redefinitions
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:30:40 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 15:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
gnu/usr.bin/gdb/libgnu/config.h
gnu/usr.bin/grep/libgreputils/config.h

index c76031e..564df57 100644 (file)
 /* #undef _MINIX */
 
 /* The _Noreturn keyword of C11.  */
+#if 0
 #if ! (defined _Noreturn \
        || (defined __STDC_VERSION__ && 201112 <= __STDC_VERSION__))
 # if (3 <= __GNUC__ || (__GNUC__ == 2 && 8 <= __GNUC_MINOR__) \
 #  define _Noreturn
 # endif
 #endif
+#endif
 
 
 /* Define to 2 if the system does not provide POSIX.1 features except with
index 43dcdea..1b24fa7 100644 (file)
 /* #undef _NETBSD_SOURCE */
 
 /* The _Noreturn keyword of C11.  */
+#if 0
 #if ! (defined _Noreturn \
        || (defined __STDC_VERSION__ && 201112 <= __STDC_VERSION__))
 # if (3 <= __GNUC__ || (__GNUC__ == 2 && 8 <= __GNUC_MINOR__) \
 #  define _Noreturn
 # endif
 #endif
+#endif
 
 
 /* Define to 2 if the system does not provide POSIX.1 features except with