libkvm: Add missing prototype for dev2udev().
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 15:35:50 +0000 (18:35 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:28 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
It is used by sys/kern/kern_kinfo.c (compiled as part of libkvm).
It would be good to mark this function as hidden.

lib/libkvm/kvm_proc.c

index 8f790e1..41419d0 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,8 @@
 
 #include "kvm_private.h"
 
+dev_t  dev2udev(cdev_t dev);
+
 #define KREAD(kd, addr, obj) \
        (kvm_read(kd, addr, (char *)(obj), sizeof(*obj)) != sizeof(*obj))
 #define KREADSTR(kd, addr) \