OpenSSH: Document contrib local changes.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 10:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:17:32 +0000 (20:17 +0300)
crypto/openssh/README.DRAGONFLY

index 34512c6..9d08209 100644 (file)
@@ -22,9 +22,9 @@ The following files have been patched (* planned)
 =================================================
   auth-pam.c                   WARNS, static sshpam_password_change_required()
   platform.h                   pledge dummies
 =================================================
   auth-pam.c                   WARNS, static sshpam_password_change_required()
   platform.h                   pledge dummies
-  readconf.c                   disabled default password authentification
   session.c                    WARNS, unused copy_environment()
                                WARNS, strdup(login_getcapstr()) (leak)
   session.c                    WARNS, unused copy_environment()
                                WARNS, strdup(login_getcapstr()) (leak)
+  servconf.c                   PAM defaults
   sshd_config                  PasswordAuthentication no
 
 NOTE: The configure script misdetects few things.
   sshd_config                  PasswordAuthentication no
 
 NOTE: The configure script misdetects few things.