dragonfly.git
4 months agovendor/bzip: upgrade bzip2 from 1.0.6 to 1.0.8 vendor/BZIP
Daniel Fojt [Thu, 21 May 2020 05:26:34 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
vendor/bzip: upgrade bzip2 from 1.0.6 to 1.0.8

Fixes CVE-2016-3189 and CVE-2019-12900.

10 years agoImport bzip2-1.0.6 which fixes CVE-2010-0405.
Peter Avalos [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 21:34:25 +0000 (11:34 -1000)]
Import bzip2-1.0.6 which fixes CVE-2010-0405.

10 years agoUnversion the contrib/bzip2/ directory.
Peter Avalos [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 21:11:30 +0000 (11:11 -1000)]
Unversion the contrib/bzip2/ directory.

10 years agobzip2: Remove regression tests.
Peter Avalos [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 21:03:42 +0000 (11:03 -1000)]
bzip2:  Remove regression tests.

These were removed on master years ago, but never removed from the
vendor branch.

12 years agoImport bzip-1.0.5 which fixes CVE-2008-1372.
Peter Avalos [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 02:02:11 +0000 (02:02 +0000)]
Import bzip-1.0.5 which fixes CVE-2008-1372.

13 years agoUpdate to bzip2-1.0.4.
Peter Avalos [Sat, 20 Jan 2007 05:57:40 +0000 (05:57 +0000)]
Update to bzip2-1.0.4.

15 years agoImport bzip2-1.0.3 modulo unneeded files.
Simon Schubert [Wed, 29 Jun 2005 22:38:10 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
Import bzip2-1.0.3 modulo unneeded files.