dragonfly.git
9 years agoUpgrade MPFR from 2.4.1 to 2.4.2-p3 on the vendor branch.
Sascha Wildner [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 00:50:48 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
Upgrade MPFR from 2.4.1 to 2.4.2-p3 on the vendor branch.

11 years agoImport mpfr-2.4.1
Simon Schubert [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 18:03:10 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Import mpfr-2.4.1