dragonfly.git
2 years agovendor/ldns: add missing header files vendor/LDNS
Daniel Fojt [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 09:16:13 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
vendor/ldns: add missing header files

Add header files required for OpenSSH to build --with-ldns.

2 years agovendor/ldns: upgrade from 1.7.0 to 1.7.1
Daniel Fojt [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 06:54:34 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
vendor/ldns: upgrade from 1.7.0 to 1.7.1

Notable bugfixes:

- drill -x crashes with malformed IPv4 address
- drill -DT fails for CNAME domain
- CDS & CDNSKEY RRsets should be signed with the KSK
- several potential NULL pointer dereferences
- memory leak with more EDNS sections
- time sensitive TSIG compare vulnerability
- only chase DS if signer is parent of owner

For details see commit history or changelog on github:

https://github.com/NLnetLabs/ldns/blob/release-1.7.1/Changelog

3 years agoldns: Update vendor branch from 1.6.16 to 1.7.0
zrj [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:01:32 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
ldns: Update vendor branch from 1.6.16 to 1.7.0

8 years agoldns: Update vendor branch from 1.6.11 to 1.6.16
John Marino [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 20:40:13 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
ldns: Update vendor branch from 1.6.11 to 1.6.16

10 years agoldns: Removed empty file common.h
Jan Lentfer [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:48:06 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
ldns: Removed empty file common.h

10 years agoldns: Update vendor branch to 1.6.11
Jan Lentfer [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 09:57:30 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
ldns: Update vendor branch to 1.6.11

This fixes a severe bug (CVE-2011-3581)

11 years agoldns/drill: Update vendor branch to 1.6.9
Jan Lentfer [Fri, 20 May 2011 08:22:39 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
ldns/drill: Update vendor branch to 1.6.9

11 years agoUpdate to ldns-1.6.7
Jan Lentfer [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 00:30:02 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
Update to ldns-1.6.7

12 years agoInitial vendor import of ldns-1.6.4 into contrib.
Jan Lentfer [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 20:42:10 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Initial vendor import of ldns-1.6.4 into contrib.