ikiwiki.git
4 days agoDonation from David Marec. Thanks! master
justin [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 00:46:48 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
Donation from David Marec.  Thanks!

9 days agoMore libusb depends. AF_ARP was added.
tuxillo [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 23:34:10 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
More libusb depends. AF_ARP was added.

9 days agoPut all dport specific entries in one table. Add more info.
tuxillo [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 23:28:17 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
Put all dport specific entries in one table. Add more info.

2 weeks ago(no commit message)
1338minus1@63f935c166143d7830e10c00e59e52a37d9fa212 [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 21:02:44 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]

3 weeks agoNew Iran mirror, from fakeshell@bardia.tech. Created Middle East section for it.
justin [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 02:52:31 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
New Iran mirror, from fakeshell@bardia.tech.  Created Middle East section for it.

3 weeks agoDonation from Krzysztof Piecuch. Thanks!
justin [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 21:37:55 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
Donation from Krzysztof Piecuch.  Thanks!

7 weeks agoDonation from Brendan Kosowski. Thanks!
justin [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 02:51:28 +0000 (22:51 -0400)]
Donation from Brendan Kosowski.  Thanks!

7 weeks agoAdd 6.0.1 release
thomas.nikolajsen [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 06:45:53 +0000 (02:45 -0400)]
Add 6.0.1 release

7 weeks agoUpdate ISO links for 6.0.1.
justin [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:59:24 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
Update ISO links for 6.0.1.

7 weeks agoNote 6.0.1, link to commit
justin [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:57:00 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Note 6.0.1, link to commit

7 weeks ago6.0.1 note
justin [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:54:30 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
6.0.1 note

8 weeks agoFix typo
thomas.nikolajsen [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 08:51:15 +0000 (04:51 -0400)]
Fix typo

2 months agominor fix
tuxillo [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 10:19:38 +0000 (06:19 -0400)]
minor fix

2 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 14:48:19 +0000 (10:48 -0400)]

2 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 22:42:55 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]

2 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 22:51:46 +0000 (18:51 -0400)]

3 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 14:54:08 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]

3 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 14:53:03 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]

3 months agoadd a todo item about pci-passthrough
liweitianux [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 14:37:07 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
add a todo item about pci-passthrough

3 months agominor tweaks
liweitianux [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 05:04:39 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
minor tweaks

3 months agomove a note to a more appropriate place
liweitianux [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 04:58:23 +0000 (00:58 -0400)]
move a note to a more appropriate place

3 months agocreate a new subsection for NAT config
liweitianux [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 04:56:23 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
create a new subsection for NAT config

3 months agoadjust notes and add ipv6 todo
liweitianux [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 04:53:05 +0000 (00:53 -0400)]
adjust notes and add ipv6 todo

3 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 08:40:12 +0000 (04:40 -0400)]

3 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 08:23:52 +0000 (04:23 -0400)]

3 months agoFreeBDS -> FreeBSD
dacut@07000726e913283f0cf5a2523b73cde3779d83d7 [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 20:59:10 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
FreeBDS -> FreeBSD

3 months agoDonation from Naoya Sugioka . Thanks!
justin [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 01:07:30 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
Donation from Naoya Sugioka .  Thanks!

3 months agocreate bounty: in-kernel wireguard port
liweitianux [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 01:45:08 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
create bounty: in-kernel wireguard port

3 months agovarious formatting improvements
liweitianux [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 01:23:14 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
various formatting improvements

3 months agoupdate tuxillo's actual donation amount
liweitianux [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 01:11:51 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
update tuxillo's actual donation amount

3 months agouse USD instead of CNY
liweitianux [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 01:04:21 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
use USD instead of CNY

3 months agohypervisor bounty already paid :-)
liweitianux [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 01:03:03 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
hypervisor bounty already paid :-)

3 months agoAdd completion date
liweitianux [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 14:35:14 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
Add completion date

3 months agoIncrease webcam bounty
liweitianux [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:42:10 +0000 (08:42 -0400)]
Increase webcam bounty

3 months agoIncrease webcam bounty
piecuch@61891ff45c845c7382f9d31159fe01321a0ee913 [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:35:18 +0000 (08:35 -0400)]
Increase webcam bounty

3 months agoAdd USB webcam code bounty
mneumann@5ab7f7a42bd90f894469ae072ffa9b7ef0cbb0c2 [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:03:34 +0000 (08:03 -0400)]
Add USB webcam code bounty

3 months agoAdd the "Issues" section and note that '-cpu host' doesn't work
liweitianux [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 07:21:11 +0000 (03:21 -0400)]
Add the "Issues" section and note that '-cpu host' doesn't work

4 months ago-machine [type=]name[,prop=value[,...]] Select the emulated machine...
yellowrabbit2010@d60e7d0f4f4b30aa561c750cab4cb811bd9c0acf [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 21:14:23 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
-machine [type=]name[,prop=value[,...]]               Select the emulated machine by name. Use -machine help to list available machines.

4 months agoCorrect typos in Clevo W253EU DragonFlyOnLaptops
ttodorov@05c1810f437b449d18422658844799439595b00d [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 14:54:49 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Correct typos in Clevo W253EU DragonFlyOnLaptops

4 months agoAdd CLEVO W253EU laptop model to DragonflyOnLaptops
ttodorov@05c1810f437b449d18422658844799439595b00d [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 14:32:28 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
Add CLEVO W253EU laptop model to DragonflyOnLaptops

4 months agoAdd links to NVMM document and qemu60 port
liweitianux [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 07:29:44 +0000 (03:29 -0400)]
Add links to NVMM document and qemu60 port

4 months agoFix SSH port forwarding error
liweitianux [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 07:17:45 +0000 (03:17 -0400)]
Fix SSH port forwarding error

4 months agoAdd NAT setup for QEMU by using PF
liweitianux [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 16:45:48 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
Add NAT setup for QEMU by using PF

4 months agoAdd TAP networking guide
liweitianux [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 15:24:43 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
Add TAP networking guide

4 months agoAdd references
liweitianux [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 10:31:35 +0000 (06:31 -0400)]
Add references

4 months agoAdd qemu basic setup usage
liweitianux [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 10:23:08 +0000 (06:23 -0400)]
Add qemu basic setup usage

4 months agoAdd setup and example usages
liweitianux [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 03:42:30 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
Add setup and example usages

4 months agoAdd design description
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 08:24:12 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]
Add design description

4 months agoAdd introduction and design diagram
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 07:45:49 +0000 (03:45 -0400)]
Add introduction and design diagram

4 months agoattachment upload
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 07:38:09 +0000 (03:38 -0400)]
attachment upload

4 months agoAdd preliminary NVMM hypervisor page
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 07:19:59 +0000 (03:19 -0400)]
Add preliminary NVMM hypervisor page

4 months agoPrepare for NVMM hypervisor page
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 06:50:37 +0000 (02:50 -0400)]
Prepare for NVMM hypervisor page

4 months agoAdd two links to projects
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 06:01:44 +0000 (02:01 -0400)]
Add two links to projects

4 months agoMore minor adjustments
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 05:59:47 +0000 (01:59 -0400)]
More minor adjustments

4 months agoFix a link
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 04:48:50 +0000 (00:48 -0400)]
Fix a link

4 months agoMinor changes
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 04:48:35 +0000 (00:48 -0400)]
Minor changes

4 months agorename docs/howtos/hammer__95__pfs__95__slave__95__mirroring/index.mdwn to docs/howto...
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 04:47:08 +0000 (00:47 -0400)]
rename docs/howtos/hammer__95__pfs__95__slave__95__mirroring/index.mdwn to docs/howtos/hammer-pfs-slave-mirroring/index.mdwn

4 months agoMinor updates
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 04:43:07 +0000 (00:43 -0400)]
Minor updates

4 months agoupdate for rename of docs/how_to_implement_hammer_pseudo_file_system__40___pfs___41__...
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 04:40:41 +0000 (00:40 -0400)]
update for rename of docs/how_to_implement_hammer_pseudo_file_system__40___pfs___41___slave_mirroring_from_pfs_master/index.mdwn to docs/howtos/hammer__95__pfs__95__slave__95__mirroring/index.mdwn

4 months agorename docs/how_to_implement_hammer_pseudo_file_system__40___pfs___41___slave_mirrori...
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 04:40:41 +0000 (00:40 -0400)]
rename docs/how_to_implement_hammer_pseudo_file_system__40___pfs___41___slave_mirroring_from_pfs_master/index.mdwn to docs/howtos/hammer__95__pfs__95__slave__95__mirroring/index.mdwn

4 months agoUpdate OpenGrok link
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 04:25:03 +0000 (00:25 -0400)]
Update OpenGrok link

4 months agoComplete nvmm hypervisor porting
liweitianux [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 03:58:34 +0000 (23:58 -0400)]
Complete nvmm hypervisor porting

4 months agoAdd links to the online man pages
daftaupe [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15:18:18 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
Add links to the online man pages

4 months agomodernize this page.
dillon [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 05:57:01 +0000 (01:57 -0400)]
modernize this page.

4 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:52:03 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]

5 months agoDonation from Lucas Guimarães Gonçalves. Thanks!
justin [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:01:31 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
Donation from Lucas Guimarães Gonçalves.  Thanks!

5 months agoDonation from Gregory Colpart. Thanks!
justin [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 13:37:23 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
Donation from Gregory Colpart.  Thanks!

5 months agoThere's no GENERIC for x86 configuration anymore
bgran@bf8f9350da98d97a45aa36ea4806d2b894e1cb7b [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 13:07:16 +0000 (09:07 -0400)]
There's no GENERIC for x86 configuration anymore

6 months agoTake hpyervisor bounty
liweitianux [Thu, 27 May 2021 14:29:41 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Take hpyervisor bounty

6 months agoformatting fix
justin [Thu, 13 May 2021 23:24:07 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
formatting fix

6 months agoAdded pkg config note.
justin [Thu, 13 May 2021 23:23:39 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
Added pkg config note.

6 months agoPaste correct line of CVE IDs.
justin [Tue, 11 May 2021 12:29:20 +0000 (08:29 -0400)]
Paste correct line of CVE IDs.

6 months agoCorrected CVE ID. Thanks falsifian in IRC.
justin [Tue, 11 May 2021 12:28:13 +0000 (08:28 -0400)]
Corrected CVE ID.  Thanks falsifian in IRC.

6 months agoMinor updates
liweitianux [Tue, 11 May 2021 02:44:52 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
Minor updates

6 months agoAdd 6.0.0 release
thomas.nikolajsen [Mon, 10 May 2021 16:13:23 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
Add 6.0.0 release

6 months agoRemove DO NOT LINK note
justin [Sun, 9 May 2021 23:55:16 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Remove DO NOT LINK note

6 months agoRemove some cosmetic extra empty lines
justin [Sun, 9 May 2021 23:53:04 +0000 (19:53 -0400)]
Remove some cosmetic extra empty lines

6 months agoShould say .0 just to be clear in case of the inevitable .0.1.
justin [Sun, 9 May 2021 23:46:37 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
Should say .0 just to be clear in case of the inevitable .0.1.

6 months agoDF6 note
justin [Sun, 9 May 2021 23:46:10 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
DF6 note

6 months agoFix release notes link.
justin [Sun, 9 May 2021 19:49:31 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
Fix release notes link.

6 months ago6.0.0 links
justin [Sun, 9 May 2021 19:48:39 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
6.0.0 links

6 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Sun, 9 May 2021 15:41:43 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]

6 months agoSentence fix
justin [Sat, 8 May 2021 04:10:09 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
Sentence fix

6 months agoAdd MD5 sums
justin [Sat, 8 May 2021 04:07:25 +0000 (00:07 -0400)]
Add MD5 sums

6 months ago6.0.0 tag commit message link.
justin [Sat, 8 May 2021 03:35:54 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
6.0.0 tag commit message link.

7 months ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:31:48 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]

7 months ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 5 May 2021 15:50:59 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]

7 months ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 5 May 2021 05:22:17 +0000 (01:22 -0400)]

7 months ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 5 May 2021 05:06:16 +0000 (01:06 -0400)]

7 months ago(no commit message)
dillon [Wed, 5 May 2021 04:45:32 +0000 (00:45 -0400)]

7 months agoMore version numbers
justin [Tue, 4 May 2021 01:34:46 +0000 (21:34 -0400)]
More version numbers

7 months agoMore of the Fojt changes into the list
justin [Sun, 2 May 2021 23:47:05 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
More of the Fojt changes into the list

7 months agoStart on the many many tool update version numbers.
justin [Sat, 1 May 2021 22:48:01 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
Start on the many many tool update version numbers.

7 months agostarting to list out changes for 6.0; nowhere near complete.
justin [Sat, 1 May 2021 01:15:06 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
starting to list out changes for 6.0; nowhere near complete.

7 months ago(no commit message)
mdcarroll90089@5aa7317ba61049c2ba9d9c90a280bf2d466504b0 [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:37:41 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]

7 months ago6.0 release page skeleton
justin [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 03:42:22 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
6.0 release page skeleton

7 months agoDonations from Zachary Crownover and Jared Nicholson. Thanks!
justin [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 01:34:49 +0000 (21:34 -0400)]
Donations from Zachary Crownover and Jared Nicholson.  Thanks!

8 months agoDonation from William Sorenson. Thanks!
justin [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 02:23:50 +0000 (22:23 -0400)]
Donation from William Sorenson.  Thanks!

8 months agoAdd repo link
tuxillo [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 16:35:12 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
Add repo link

8 months agodandan takes over the valgrind port
tuxillo [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 23:18:40 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
dandan takes over the valgrind port