ikiwiki.git
16 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:57:10 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]

16 months agoImprove style a bit
liweitianux [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 06:49:26 +0000 (01:49 -0500)]
Improve style a bit

17 months agoDonation from Ben Henke. Thanks!
justin [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 16:48:29 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
Donation from Ben Henke.  Thanks!

17 months agoDonation from Ivan Chadzidocev. Thanks!
justin [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 02:01:04 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
Donation from Ivan Chadzidocev.  Thanks!

17 months agoNote minor instructions for mirroring, changing pkg repos
justin [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 03:04:33 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
Note minor instructions for mirroring, changing pkg repos

17 months agoRemove myself as contact for mirroring. Agreed with justin@
matthias [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:06:52 +0000 (03:06 -0500)]
Remove myself as contact for mirroring. Agreed with justin@

17 months agoDonation from Pierre-Alain TORET. Thanks!
justin [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 18:32:30 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Donation from Pierre-Alain TORET.  Thanks!

17 months agoDonation from Marty Faile. Thanks, Marty!
justin [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 18:27:57 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
Donation from Marty Faile.  Thanks, Marty!

18 months agoDonation from Patrick McDonough. Thanks!
justin [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 15:26:17 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
Donation from Patrick McDonough.  Thanks!

18 months agoAdd separate links to SJTUG (the base URL gives 404 at the moment)
liweitianux [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 08:39:03 +0000 (03:39 -0500)]
Add separate links to SJTUG (the base URL gives 404 at the moment)

18 months agoAdd links to mirror components
liweitianux [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 08:23:49 +0000 (03:23 -0500)]
Add links to mirror components

18 months agoAdd mirror in SJTUG (Shanghai, China)
liweitianux [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 08:18:41 +0000 (03:18 -0500)]
Add mirror in SJTUG (Shanghai, China)

18 months agoDonation from Harold Brinkhof, first of 2021. Thanks!
justin [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 22:42:05 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Donation from Harold Brinkhof, first of 2021.  Thanks!

18 months agoDonation from Christian Woithe. Thanks!
justin [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 21:58:27 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Donation from Christian Woithe.  Thanks!

18 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 18:40:59 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]

18 months agoCorrect s/German/Germany/
mneumann@5ab7f7a42bd90f894469ae072ffa9b7ef0cbb0c2 [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 21:43:25 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
Correct s/German/Germany/

18 months agoUpdate ToC
liweitianux [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 11:05:29 +0000 (06:05 -0500)]
Update ToC

18 months agoCheck and update mirrors
liweitianux [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 11:19:33 +0000 (06:19 -0500)]
Check and update mirrors

18 months agoReformat
liweitianux [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 10:37:10 +0000 (05:37 -0500)]
Reformat

18 months agoRearrange official site
liweitianux [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 09:30:09 +0000 (04:30 -0500)]
Rearrange official site

18 months agoDonation from David Marec. Thanks!
justin [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 01:34:22 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
Donation from David Marec.  Thanks!

18 months agoRemove old entry for name.
justin [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 02:56:01 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
Remove old entry for name.

18 months agoDonation from Ronald Georgia. Thanks!
justin [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 02:55:20 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Donation from Ronald Georgia.  Thanks!

18 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 19:48:29 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]

18 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 19:46:40 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]

18 months agoReturn bounty to open status
dillon [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 19:34:52 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
Return bounty to open status

18 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 16:42:15 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]

18 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 16:41:18 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]

18 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 16:37:16 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]

18 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 16:28:43 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]

19 months agoNew addition to the acer section of the laptops.
Cferebee@daca5149548cde80ea385fce3b1c2a8418a5cc9b [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 04:46:27 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
New addition to the acer section of the laptops.

20 months agoCorrection of a clause about the need for a backup for /build
yellowrabbit2010@d60e7d0f4f4b30aa561c750cab4cb811bd9c0acf [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 01:04:59 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Correction of a clause about the need for a backup for /build

20 months agoAdd link to code bounties
liweitianux [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 06:20:06 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Add link to code bounties

20 months agoFix links
liweitianux [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 06:19:07 +0000 (02:19 -0400)]
Fix links

20 months agoAdd new section about code bounties
liweitianux [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 06:18:19 +0000 (02:18 -0400)]
Add new section about code bounties

20 months agoFix typo pointed by algiuxas (via IRC)
liweitianux [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 15:48:49 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
Fix typo pointed by algiuxas (via IRC)

21 months agooddball text removed.
justin [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:50:08 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
oddball text removed.

21 months agoPaul Leon Diaz
polywld7@71c4a9f3577a8788fdf73a685154dde61e4d460e [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 04:53:02 +0000 (00:53 -0400)]
Paul Leon Diaz

21 months agoDonation from Veselin Tonev. Thanks!
justin [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 02:55:21 +0000 (22:55 -0400)]
Donation from Veselin Tonev.  Thanks!

21 months agoAdd 5.8.3 release
thomas.nikolajsen [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 15:19:14 +0000 (11:19 -0400)]
Add 5.8.3 release

21 months agoNote 5.8.3
justin [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:58:00 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Note 5.8.3

21 months agoUpdate links for 5.8.3
justin [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:45:17 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Update links for 5.8.3

21 months ago5.8.3 checksums
justin [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:44:23 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]
5.8.3 checksums

21 months agoNote CVEs fixed in 5.8.3.
justin [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:35:49 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Note CVEs fixed in 5.8.3.

21 months ago5.8.2 -> 5.8.3
justin [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:32:00 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
5.8.2 -> 5.8.3

21 months agoAdd 5.8.2 release
thomas.nikolajsen [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 04:28:17 +0000 (00:28 -0400)]
Add 5.8.2 release

21 months ago5.8.1 -> 5.8.2
justin [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 02:51:10 +0000 (22:51 -0400)]
5.8.1 -> 5.8.2

21 months ago5.8.1 -> 5.8.2 links
justin [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 02:48:45 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
5.8.1 -> 5.8.2 links

21 months ago(no commit message)
bobbagwill@f83046d33d3593931ed1c13954fa82acd675148b [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:53:31 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]

21 months agoDonation from Clinton Aarts. Thanks, Clinton!
justin [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 02:50:55 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
Donation from Clinton Aarts.  Thanks, Clinton!

21 months agoremove ftp services from avalon
dillon [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 18:20:07 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
remove ftp services from avalon

22 months agoDonation from Ben Henke. Thanks, Ben!
justin [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 01:34:31 +0000 (01:34 +0000)]
Donation from Ben Henke.  Thanks, Ben!

22 months agoAdd workaround for compressed pages rendering issue on Firefox
pierre-alain.toret@a5761a847b45f0b7ab30e7855af81544797f6842 [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 08:45:18 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
Add workaround for compressed pages rendering issue on Firefox

23 months agoDonation from Maksim Vialkov. Thanks!
justin [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 10:21:21 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Donation from Maksim Vialkov.  Thanks!

23 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:34:41 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]

23 months agoDonation from Alakh Biniwale. Thanks!
justin [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 03:04:06 +0000 (03:04 +0000)]
Donation from Alakh Biniwale.  Thanks!

2 years agoDonation from Patrick McDonough. Thanks!
justin [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 02:24:00 +0000 (02:24 +0000)]
Donation from Patrick McDonough.  Thanks!

2 years agoMention OpenSSL being used and section for sting dsynth configuration
pierre-alain.toret@a5761a847b45f0b7ab30e7855af81544797f6842 [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 09:23:42 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
Mention OpenSSL being used and section for sting dsynth configuration

2 years ago-DNO_MAKEDEV_RUN is obsolete
pierre-alain.toret@a5761a847b45f0b7ab30e7855af81544797f6842 [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 08:58:32 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
-DNO_MAKEDEV_RUN is obsolete

2 years ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 23:59:17 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 05:43:27 +0000 (05:43 +0000)]

2 years agoslot to reader
solero8 [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 06:44:59 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
slot to reader

2 years agomissed quoting
solero8 [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 06:40:23 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
missed quoting

2 years agoproper naming
solero8 [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 06:37:13 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
proper naming

2 years agoadded asus x555l article
solero8 [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 06:35:27 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
added asus x555l article

2 years agomessed up spacing
solero8 [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 06:33:28 +0000 (06:33 +0000)]
messed up spacing

2 years agonew laptop article
solero8 [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 06:29:20 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
new laptop article

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 12:29:49 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 07:03:26 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]

2 years agoNo commercial links.
justin [Sat, 30 May 2020 02:42:45 +0000 (02:42 +0000)]
No commercial links.

2 years agovulnerability tester test / emailed dillon
dillon [Fri, 29 May 2020 02:16:16 +0000 (02:16 +0000)]
vulnerability tester test / emailed dillon

This reverts commit 3cf4c0645e25d5c2034eb2f980460fa7b1d6056c

2 years ago(no commit message)
cchannayoeurng@e04796ae9888930fde9a5487f3c062019b4eb359 [Thu, 28 May 2020 06:52:40 +0000 (06:52 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
abed [Thu, 28 May 2020 02:40:31 +0000 (02:40 +0000)]

2 years agoAdd donation from Channa Yoeurn. Thanks! Remove odd link.
justin [Thu, 28 May 2020 02:04:19 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
Add donation from Channa Yoeurn.  Thanks!  Remove odd link.

2 years ago(no commit message)
cchannayoeurng@e04796ae9888930fde9a5487f3c062019b4eb359 [Wed, 27 May 2020 07:25:32 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Sun, 24 May 2020 07:16:21 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Sat, 23 May 2020 18:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Fri, 22 May 2020 14:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Fri, 22 May 2020 13:41:54 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Fri, 22 May 2020 05:44:25 +0000 (05:44 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Thu, 21 May 2020 17:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Thu, 21 May 2020 16:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Thu, 21 May 2020 13:07:09 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Thu, 21 May 2020 13:03:41 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Thu, 21 May 2020 13:00:34 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]

2 years agoDocumented an extended disk layout with HAMMER2 PFSs
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Thu, 21 May 2020 12:19:43 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
Documented an extended disk layout with HAMMER2 PFSs

2 years ago(no commit message)
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Thu, 21 May 2020 10:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]

2 years agoDocumented installation to a hard drive slice with rEFInd
martin.ivanov@00871726047f3ec0dd99953512ceaa017532c75a [Thu, 21 May 2020 09:44:41 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
Documented installation to a hard drive slice with rEFInd

2 years agoReplaced references to dead links for RAID calculations and replaced each link to...
netverbs@a0365918396f90d80b1cb5423a57c3d5617f0625 [Wed, 20 May 2020 18:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Replaced references to dead links for RAID calculations and replaced each link to helpful site.

2 years agoFixup typo
thomas.nikolajsen [Fri, 8 May 2020 08:30:38 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
Fixup typo

2 years agoAdd 5.8.1 release
thomas.nikolajsen [Fri, 8 May 2020 08:29:27 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
Add 5.8.1 release

2 years agoNote 5.8.1 is out
justin [Thu, 7 May 2020 00:36:23 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Note 5.8.1 is out

2 years agoUpdate links
justin [Thu, 7 May 2020 00:34:41 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Update links

2 years ago5.8.1 notes
justin [Thu, 7 May 2020 00:32:25 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
5.8.1 notes

2 years ago(no commit message)
FrostKiwi [Fri, 1 May 2020 09:14:31 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
FrostKiwi [Fri, 1 May 2020 09:13:56 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
FrostKiwi [Fri, 1 May 2020 09:11:31 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
testtes12 [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 22:35:17 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
FrostKiwi [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 15:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]

2 years agoFirst commit for the page
FrostKiwi [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 15:11:13 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
First commit for the page