ikiwiki.git
10 days agoDonations from Zachary Crownover and Jared Nicholson. Thanks! master
justin [Tue, 17 Jan 2023 15:43:56 +0000 (10:43 -0500)]
Donations from Zachary Crownover and Jared Nicholson.  Thanks!

10 days agoimprove formatting a bit
liweitianux [Tue, 17 Jan 2023 07:43:19 +0000 (02:43 -0500)]
improve formatting a bit

10 days ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 16 Jan 2023 20:51:37 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]

10 days ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 16 Jan 2023 20:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]

10 days ago(no commit message)
dillon [Mon, 16 Jan 2023 20:17:05 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]

11 days agoDonation from Dante Robinson. Thanks!
justin [Mon, 16 Jan 2023 14:43:25 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
Donation from Dante Robinson.  Thanks!

2 weeks agoChange Dragonfly Digest feed to grab only stuff in dragonfly category
justin [Tue, 10 Jan 2023 17:32:35 +0000 (12:32 -0500)]
Change Dragonfly Digest feed to grab only stuff in dragonfly category

2 weeks agoAdd daftaupe to the team page
tuxillo [Mon, 9 Jan 2023 10:36:25 +0000 (05:36 -0500)]
Add daftaupe to the team page

2 weeks agoDonation from Jay Krell. Thanks!
justin [Sat, 7 Jan 2023 16:45:48 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
Donation from Jay Krell.  Thanks!

2 weeks agoDonation from Pierre-Alain TORET, first of 2023. Thanks!
justin [Fri, 6 Jan 2023 19:42:51 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Donation from Pierre-Alain TORET, first of 2023.  Thanks!

3 weeks agoUpdate download links for 6.4
damien.montigny@14cf75ee8dd30846a8dd2be2f9ade513474ef02d [Sun, 1 Jan 2023 18:07:33 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Update download links for 6.4

3 weeks agoDonation from Hans Woithe. Thanks!
justin [Sat, 31 Dec 2022 23:27:05 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
Donation from Hans Woithe.  Thanks!

3 weeks agoRefer to gitweb for the commits shortlog
tuxillo [Sat, 31 Dec 2022 00:47:27 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
Refer to gitweb for the commits shortlog

3 weeks ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Sat, 31 Dec 2022 00:41:15 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]

3 weeks agoMark 6.4.0 as released
tuxillo [Sat, 31 Dec 2022 00:40:11 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
Mark 6.4.0 as released

5 weeks agofix typo gnull gnu11
daftaupe [Fri, 23 Dec 2022 13:17:47 +0000 (08:17 -0500)]
fix typo gnull gnu11

5 weeks agoFinished commit logs pass for this release
dillon [Fri, 23 Dec 2022 01:44:31 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
Finished commit logs pass for this release

5 weeks agoUpdate through July 1st 2022
dillon [Fri, 23 Dec 2022 01:14:28 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
Update through July 1st 2022

5 weeks ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Tue, 20 Dec 2022 22:57:18 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]

6 weeks agoRWTH Aachen no longer mirrors DF, via email from Carsten Otto
matthias [Fri, 9 Dec 2022 19:01:28 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
RWTH Aachen no longer mirrors DF, via email from Carsten Otto

3 months agoMinor fixes
tuxillo [Sun, 9 Oct 2022 11:15:55 +0000 (07:15 -0400)]
Minor fixes

4 months agoReduce to at most a week of Digest links.
justin [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:32:32 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
Reduce to at most a week of Digest links.

4 months agoModify expireage for Digest links so that old ones don't show.
justin [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 14:29:10 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Modify expireage for Digest links so that old ones don't show.

6 months agoChange links to https
justin [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 15:18:15 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
Change links to https

6 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 22:25:27 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]

7 months agoAdded link to a rEFInd theme with DragonFlyBSD logo
Ian [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 14:02:28 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
Added link to a rEFInd theme with DragonFlyBSD logo

7 months agoFixup release date
thomas.nikolajsen [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 21:03:46 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
Fixup release date

7 months agoAdd 6.2.2 release
thomas.nikolajsen [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 21:00:24 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Add 6.2.2 release

7 months agoUpdate md5 checksums for 6.2.2 image
justin [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 19:28:46 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Update md5 checksums for 6.2.2 image

7 months agoUpdate links to 6.2.2 image
justin [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 19:27:27 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
Update links to 6.2.2 image

7 months agoNote 6.2.2
justin [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 02:26:29 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
Note 6.2.2

7 months ago6.2.2 note and link to tag commit
justin [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 02:24:43 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]
6.2.2 note and link to tag commit

8 months agoUpdated rss feed for Jenkins builds
justin [Tue, 24 May 2022 13:29:12 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
Updated rss feed for Jenkins builds

8 months agoIncreasing age on Jenkins rss links cause they aren't necessarily daily
justin [Wed, 11 May 2022 01:00:07 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
Increasing age on Jenkins rss links cause they aren't necessarily daily

8 months agoAdd recent Jenkins builds rss links to box
justin [Wed, 11 May 2022 00:53:32 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
Add recent Jenkins builds rss links to box

8 months agoClean up layout of feed aggregate statements
justin [Wed, 11 May 2022 00:50:04 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
Clean up layout of feed aggregate statements

8 months agoAdd Jenkins statement and instructions
justin [Tue, 10 May 2022 01:12:15 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]
Add Jenkins statement and instructions

8 months agofixed misplaced @build in fstab, changed /build/usr.distfiles to /mnt/build/usr.distfiles
secret.stabilize610@82f99c21cc34bf56a7c23af65f93e5b0e2a34911 [Mon, 2 May 2022 13:51:42 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
fixed misplaced @build in fstab, changed /build/usr.distfiles to /mnt/build/usr.distfiles

9 months agoREADME.synclog.md has been replaced by synclog.json
daftaupe [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 19:09:07 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
README.synclog.md has been replaced by synclog.json

9 months ago(no commit message)
cstrouth1986@079a1de0b6f87e42534b035746672e70dfbfe86b [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 17:30:17 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]

9 months agoUpdate details for Samsung laptop
daftaupe [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 09:48:09 +0000 (05:48 -0400)]
Update details for Samsung laptop

9 months agoDonation from Jean-Louis Abraham. Thanks!
justin [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 22:51:54 +0000 (18:51 -0400)]
Donation from Jean-Louis Abraham.  Thanks!

10 months agomodernize use of gpt, newfs
dillon [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 19:00:53 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
modernize use of gpt, newfs

10 months agoDonation from Patrick McDonough. Thanks!
justin [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 19:06:35 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
Donation from Patrick McDonough.  Thanks!

10 months agoAdded mirror sandyriver.net
cstrouth1986@079a1de0b6f87e42534b035746672e70dfbfe86b [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 18:56:04 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
Added mirror sandyriver.net

11 months agofix meta title
elge [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 06:41:43 +0000 (01:41 -0500)]
fix meta title

11 months agoDragonFly as a KVM guest
elge [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 06:37:28 +0000 (01:37 -0500)]
DragonFly as a KVM guest

11 months ago(no commit message)
elge [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 06:27:16 +0000 (01:27 -0500)]

11 months agoDonations from Zachary Crownover and Jared Nicholson. Thanks!
justin [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 13:59:17 +0000 (08:59 -0500)]
Donations from Zachary Crownover and Jared Nicholson.  Thanks!

11 months agodports: suggest to use the AUTO repo
liweitianux [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 04:16:08 +0000 (23:16 -0500)]
dports: suggest to use the AUTO repo

11 months agomirrors: insert two subsections to look clearer
liweitianux [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 04:11:02 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
mirrors: insert two subsections to look clearer

11 months agomirrors: describe the AUTO mirror at pkg.dragonflybsd.org
liweitianux [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 02:43:32 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
mirrors: describe the AUTO mirror at pkg.dragonflybsd.org

11 months agomirrors: some formatting improvements
liweitianux [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 02:23:29 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
mirrors: some formatting improvements

11 months agoremoved
ronswor@260181737fa25002dfbe74b1d10e3a4bd9005293 [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 22:50:44 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
removed

11 months agoDonation from Raymundo Soto. Thanks!
justin [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 20:46:47 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
Donation from Raymundo Soto.  Thanks!

11 months agoDonation from Jay Krell. Thanks!
justin [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 22:09:24 +0000 (17:09 -0500)]
Donation from Jay Krell.  Thanks!

11 months agoDonation from Pierre-Alain TORET. Thanks!
justin [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 19:31:15 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Donation from Pierre-Alain TORET.  Thanks!

11 months agoDonation from Harold Brinkhof. Thanks!
justin [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 16:39:25 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
Donation from Harold Brinkhof.  Thanks!

11 months agoDonation from Nick Sorokin. Thanks!
justin [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 02:03:20 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
Donation from Nick Sorokin.  Thanks!

12 months agoRemoved groff and mandoc update steps. Groff gone, mandoc automated.
justin [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 01:24:00 +0000 (20:24 -0500)]
Removed groff and mandoc update steps.  Groff gone, mandoc automated.

12 months ago(no commit message)
tuxillo [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 12:40:27 +0000 (07:40 -0500)]

12 months agoAdd 6.2.1 release & fixup release date (fixes typo in prev commit message)
thomas.nikolajsen [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 11:53:16 +0000 (06:53 -0500)]
Add 6.2.1 release & fixup release date (fixes typo in prev commit message)

12 months agoAdd 6.0.0 release
thomas.nikolajsen [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 21:26:24 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Add 6.0.0 release

12 months agoRelease notes are linked here too
justin [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 04:38:30 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
Release notes are linked here too

12 months agoMissed a .0 -> .2 change in link text
justin [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 04:38:06 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
Missed a .0 -> .2 change in link text

12 months agoMissed a .0 -> .2 change
justin [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 04:37:21 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
Missed a .0 -> .2 change

12 months agoUpdate for 6.2.1, link to release page
justin [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 04:36:58 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
Update for 6.2.1, link to release page

12 months agounambiguous date style
justin [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 04:36:50 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
unambiguous date style

12 months agoRemove "do not link" note, updated release date
justin [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 04:25:45 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
Remove "do not link" note, updated release date

12 months agoupdated links
justin [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 04:19:41 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
updated links

12 months ago6.2.1 changes, updated md5s
justin [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 04:19:01 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
6.2.1 changes, updated md5s

12 months agoadd nvmm doc link and various formatting improvements
liweitianux [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 13:58:37 +0000 (08:58 -0500)]
add nvmm doc link and various formatting improvements

12 months ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 19:35:14 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]

12 months ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 19:17:13 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]

12 months ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 19:02:19 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]

12 months agoAdd a link to the list of closed issues
tuxillo [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 18:55:33 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
Add a link to the list of closed issues

12 months ago(no commit message)
dillon [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 18:54:22 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]

12 months agoFix some table issues
tuxillo [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 18:44:28 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
Fix some table issues

12 months agoreleases: Change 6.2 issue list to a table
Antonio Huete Jimenez [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 18:42:46 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
releases: Change 6.2 issue list to a table

12 months agoreleases: Add 6.2 changelog page
Antonio Huete Jimenez [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 18:34:16 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
releases: Add 6.2 changelog page

12 months agosandbox: test commit from the git repo
Antonio Huete Jimenez [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 17:34:05 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
sandbox: test commit from the git repo

12 months agoSandbox test
tuxillo [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 15:47:20 +0000 (10:47 -0500)]
Sandbox test

12 months agoRemove make upgrade line
justin [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 19:53:10 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
Remove make upgrade line

12 months agoShorten make initrd comment.
justin [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 04:45:08 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
Shorten make initrd comment.

12 months agoNewer targets for system build - thanks falsifian on EFNet #dragonflybsd
justin [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 04:43:40 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
Newer targets for system build - thanks falsifian on EFNet #dragonflybsd

12 months agoFormatting fixes, intro paragraph written
justin [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 02:11:52 +0000 (21:11 -0500)]
Formatting fixes, intro paragraph written

12 months agoMore notes
justin [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 02:08:40 +0000 (21:08 -0500)]
More notes

12 months agoMore release notes; still in progress
justin [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 21:41:12 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
More release notes; still in progress

12 months agoChecksums
justin [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 02:10:59 +0000 (21:10 -0500)]
Checksums

12 months agoInitial 6.2 release page, copied from 6.0
justin [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 02:10:33 +0000 (21:10 -0500)]
Initial 6.2 release page, copied from 6.0

12 months agoJust pkg install qemu
liweitianux [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 23:52:43 +0000 (18:52 -0500)]
Just pkg install qemu

13 months agoDonation from Konstantin Schukraft. Thanks!
justin [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 22:28:59 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
Donation from Konstantin Schukraft. Thanks!

13 months agonvmm: describe bridge network setup
liweitianux [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:13:26 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
nvmm: describe bridge network setup

13 months agoDonation from David Marec. Thanks!
justin [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 00:46:48 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
Donation from David Marec.  Thanks!

14 months agoMore libusb depends. AF_ARP was added.
tuxillo [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 23:34:10 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
More libusb depends. AF_ARP was added.

14 months agoPut all dport specific entries in one table. Add more info.
tuxillo [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 23:28:17 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
Put all dport specific entries in one table. Add more info.

14 months ago(no commit message)
1338minus1@63f935c166143d7830e10c00e59e52a37d9fa212 [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 21:02:44 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]

14 months agoNew Iran mirror, from fakeshell@bardia.tech. Created Middle East section for it.
justin [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 02:52:31 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
New Iran mirror, from fakeshell@bardia.tech.  Created Middle East section for it.

14 months agoDonation from Krzysztof Piecuch. Thanks!
justin [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 21:37:55 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
Donation from Krzysztof Piecuch.  Thanks!

15 months agoDonation from Brendan Kosowski. Thanks!
justin [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 02:51:28 +0000 (22:51 -0400)]
Donation from Brendan Kosowski.  Thanks!