projects - Initial projects repo
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 18:00:22 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 18:01:25 +0000 (11:01 -0700)
commitcfa91980344a22c878b5449cf50482aff0756226
treee47cc57a6c4295b03ef56ef7706e22cc730fd75c
projects - Initial projects repo

This repository is for add-on dragonflybsd projects that are not part
of the main repo and can generally be exported to third parties without
too much trouble.

The projects in this repo are meant to be as portable as possible.
README [new file with mode: 0644]