projects.git
2 months agodflyclock - Initial commit of the dflyclock project master
Matthew Dillon [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 18:02:30 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
dflyclock - Initial commit of the dflyclock project

This project is the best X11 clock you will ever use.

2 months agoprojects - Initial projects repo
Matthew Dillon [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 18:00:22 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
projects - Initial projects repo

This repository is for add-on dragonflybsd projects that are not part
of the main repo and can generally be exported to third parties without
too much trouble.

The projects in this repo are meant to be as portable as possible.