home/.git
11 years agozshrc - Fix prompt master
Alex Hornung [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 14:27:25 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
zshrc - Fix prompt

11 years agoget rid of some random pub key stuck there
Alex [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 18:50:34 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
get rid of some random pub key stuck there

12 years agoInitial import of my home directory
Alex Hornung [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 14:24:22 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Initial import of my home directory