Import missing source needed to enable plugin support in utilities.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:07:50 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:38:07 +0000 (10:38 +0300)
commit09219ee0a86ac0ce0a1b6a5d91d6274c297da796
tree5e24603dc0b34e845994d7e61ed75f39bf5adf5b
parentfa639cb41cf4fa1c130fb7fc68b5bf1b13a746a1
Import missing source needed to enable plugin support in utilities.
contrib/binutils-2.25/bfd/plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]