kernel: Remove last use cases of "%b" format.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 14:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:14:12 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit2f8af9db97ed459e9c8eb19927a185f29b8b0d2e
tree3b0ac884996111587560a8744203e148bc16b674
parentc3783d8f880de3d083d792f584d71ae24c3eea43
kernel: Remove last use cases of "%b" format.

Switch to args safe "%pb%i" internal format.
sys/dev/crypto/tpm/tpm.c
sys/dev/misc/cmx/cmx.c
sys/dev/sound/pci/hda/hdaa.c
sys/dev/sound/pcm/sndstat.h
sys/dev/virtual/hyperv/hyperv.c