carp: add carp_group_demote_adj()
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 21:10:58 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 21:12:23 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commit2dc67ae2bfd8b757d9aef5b4bcfc7a6239e0fc9e
tree342924a16eb4f48a09bd315d8dcb8ccdc5d69ec7
parentd1f93b43e1e6cc2b57221c09913f47fb436c2b62
carp: add carp_group_demote_adj()
sys/netinet/ip_carp.c
sys/netinet/ip_carp.h