btx: tweak makefile for gold linker
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 17 May 2011 19:49:27 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 17 May 2011 22:16:56 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
commit244842740e956d23875c2fe907fe34257f2d62d7
tree5185e67723fd0774dae80f79c45edbf208e3bc5f
parent3385e5b7b79897e14d0c17d477a34bb9257b257c
btx: tweak makefile for gold linker

gold linker ignores the -i flag, which is considered a synonym for -r
flag (--relocatable) by ld linker.  This causes the btx build of crt0
to fail under gold.  The easy solution changes the -i flag to -r since
both linkers understand it.

This is the only instance of "-i" in the system.  All the other products
that require the relocatable switch use the "-r" option, so now there
are no "-i" flags left.
sys/boot/pc32/btx/lib/Makefile