cvs vendor branch: restore local regex source files avalon/vendor/CVS
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 7 May 2011 11:23:46 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 7 May 2011 16:01:56 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit30c07cfeedbd515ed46f39ccdef582c0b3cb30b2
treefe86787065a15d17e6912b93415345288c59c9bb
parent6c8d36a3f684ef042f9bf5cc1c3f9a4606916d44
cvs vendor branch: restore local regex source files
15 files changed:
contrib/cvs-1.12/ABOUT-NLS [deleted file]
contrib/cvs-1.12/AUTHORS [deleted file]
contrib/cvs-1.12/BUGS [deleted file]
contrib/cvs-1.12/DEVEL-CVS [deleted file]
contrib/cvs-1.12/HACKING [deleted file]
contrib/cvs-1.12/INSTALL [deleted file]
contrib/cvs-1.12/MINOR-BUGS [deleted file]
contrib/cvs-1.12/NEWS [deleted file]
contrib/cvs-1.12/PROJECTS [deleted file]
contrib/cvs-1.12/TODO [deleted file]
contrib/cvs-1.12/lib/regcomp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/cvs-1.12/lib/regex.c [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/cvs-1.12/lib/regex_internal.c [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/cvs-1.12/lib/regex_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/cvs-1.12/lib/regexec.c [new file with mode: 0644]