VFS accounting: start collecting data
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 17:29:38 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 22:19:50 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
commit82318d45509647272b2f1010cc480d9dab8c7e2f
tree28a9e834580797c95e5bed13a1d6bdf5206ead90
parent6097bc7b043e79716de1b883c5db35bf9fa4e1b5
VFS accounting: start collecting data

* Add calls to the vfs accounting function in the different places
  where files may grow/diminish in size or change owners

* use the namecache layer mount point information in preference to
  the vnode one
sys/kern/vfs_syscalls.c
sys/kern/vfs_vopops.c
sys/sys/mount.h