netinet{,6}: Assert in{,6}_inithead() are only used for system routing tables.
authorNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:46:07 +0000 (15:46 +0800)
committerNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 04:45:11 +0000 (12:45 +0800)
commit863171386e946fa5b03c9b7c46c83c5e122930a2
treedef564b8539e25e288fdafe8e7c4e297bc38af61
parent794500d0beeecab1b79186f008e843ceb42225d0
netinet{,6}: Assert in{,6}_inithead() are only used for system routing tables.

Suggested-by: sephe
sys/netinet/in_rmx.c
sys/netinet6/in6_rmx.c