Add a skeleton vquota(8) manpage
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 12:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:25:25 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
commitb3ee253f87314b4c5151d041bef45f9bd02b79fa
tree5e8e2fd7a498b1d0a402785cbf3f450cb9d71331
parent6a4c3e18112f181025eb8fb5c1e67926366f43ec
Add a skeleton vquota(8) manpage
sbin/vquota/vquota.8 [new file with mode: 0644]