nrelease: Remove an old mk.conf in /etc.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:23:32 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 19:27:03 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
Reported-by: Pierre Abbat <phma@phma.optus.ru>
nrelease/root/etc/mk.conf [deleted file]

diff --cc nrelease/root/etc/mk.conf
Simple merge