Activate building of gold linker in binutils 2.21
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 18 May 2011 05:20:14 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 18 May 2011 05:59:32 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
gnu/usr.bin/binutils221/Makefile

index 131febd..93b1e8d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
-# notyet: cxxfilt gold libgold
+# notyet: cxxfilt
 
 SUBDIR=                libiberty libbfd libopcodes libbinutils \
                addr2line ar as ld nm objcopy objdump ranlib readelf \
-               elfedit size strings strip doc
+               elfedit size strings strip doc libgold gold
 
 TARGET_ARCH?=  ${MACHINE_ARCH}