ipfw3: misc - fix MACRO name
authorBill Yuan <bycn82@leaf.dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:00:06 +0000 (23:00 +0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 03:50:24 +0000 (20:50 -0700)
lib/libipfw3/layer4/ipfw3_layer4.h

index 5438fae..8814acc 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,8 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  */
 
-#ifndef _IPFW_LAYER2_H
-#define _IPFW_LAYER2_H
+#ifndef _IPFW_LAYER4_H
+#define _IPFW_LAYER4_H
 
 #include "../../../sys/net/ipfw3_layer4/ip_fw3_layer4.h"