rc.conf: Fix typo in a comment.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 22:34:28 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 22:38:10 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
etc/defaults/rc.conf

index 7ef91a5..3818e2c 100644 (file)
@@ -364,7 +364,7 @@ lpd_flags=""                # Flags to lpd (if enabled).
 nscd_enable="NO"       # Run the nsswitch caching daemon.
 usbd_enable="NO"       # Run the usbd daemon.
 usbd_flags=""          # Flags to usbd (if enabled).
-devd_enable="NO"       # Rund devd(8) daemon.
+devd_enable="NO"       # Runs devd(8) daemon.
 devd_flags=""          # Flags to devd(8) (if enabled).
 dumpdev="NO"           # Device name to crashdump to (or NO).
 dumpdir="/var/crash"   # Directory where crash dumps are to be stored