dragonfly.git
9 years agoImport awk-20110506.
Peter Avalos [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 01:05:21 +0000 (15:05 -1000)]
Import awk-20110506.

* added #ifdef for isblank (allows -ffoo as well as -f foo arguments).
* fixed a subtle (and i hope low-probability) overflow error in
fldbld, by adding space for one extra \0.
* changed srand() to return the previous seed

9 years agoDelete old versions of awk and unversion directory name.
Peter Avalos [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 23:05:07 +0000 (13:05 -1000)]
Delete old versions of awk and unversion directory name.

10 years agoImport of awk version 20100523
Stathis Kamperis [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 17:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
Import of awk version 20100523

13 years agoImport latest awk sources. chlamydia/vendor/AWK
Peter Avalos [Sun, 6 May 2007 16:59:11 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
Import latest awk sources.

14 years agoImport of awk 20050424
Peter Avalos [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 21:20:57 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
Import of awk 20050424

16 years agoImport of awk 20040207
Eirik Nygaard [Sat, 17 Apr 2004 19:41:31 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
Import of awk 20040207