dragonfly.git
8 years agopam_ssh: Don't allow a bogus passphrase for unencrypted keys.
Peter Avalos [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 21:00:13 +0000 (13:00 -0800)]
pam_ssh:  Don't allow a bogus passphrase for unencrypted keys.

key_load_private() ignores the passphrase argument if the private key
is unencrypted.  This defeats the nullok check, because it means a
non-null passphrase will successfully unlock the key.

To address this, try at first to load the key without a passphrase.
If this succeeds and the user provided a non-empty passphrase *or*
nullok is false, reject the key.

While I'm here: Load the ECDSA key if there is one.

Obtained-from:  FreeBSD 227757, 219426, & 226101

8 years agoInclude lib/Makefile.inc in pam_modules' Makefile.inc.
Peter Avalos [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 20:53:42 +0000 (12:53 -0800)]
Include lib/Makefile.inc in pam_modules' Makefile.inc.

Otherwise, none of the modules will pick up what's in lib/Makefile.inc.

8 years agoGC pam_krb5 and pam_ksu.
Peter Avalos [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 20:24:52 +0000 (12:24 -0800)]
GC pam_krb5 and pam_ksu.

These haven't been built since 2009, and pam_krb5 is available in
pkgsrc if someone needs it.

8 years agopam_group: Add ruser and luser options.
Peter Avalos [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 20:15:58 +0000 (12:15 -0800)]
pam_group: Add ruser and luser options.

The former corresponds to the current behavior, where the module checks
that the supplicant is a member of the required group.  The latter
checks the target user instead.  If neither option was specified,
pam_group(8) assumes "ruser" and issues a warning.

Obtained-from:  FreeBSD 219563 & 219564

8 years agostyle(9) fix.
Peter Avalos [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 20:03:05 +0000 (12:03 -0800)]
style(9) fix.

8 years agolibpam: Update Makefile.
Peter Avalos [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 00:59:58 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
libpam: Update Makefile.

This commit updates the Makefile so that it resembles the Makefiles
distributed by the vendor dist.  This will make updates a little easier.

No functional changes.

8 years agoUpdate build for OpenPAM Lycopsida.
Peter Avalos [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 23:46:46 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
Update build for OpenPAM Lycopsida.