libssh: remove some unused files
authorRobin Hahling <robin.hahling@gw-computing.net>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:02:26 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commit54e479e49d6d6486f5f70a7c20c4f5b07d88dcda
tree37963ee456fabd4861cc3014257cf5388536ddf3
parent36e94dc5bac047676e52d6d94a07db1b31c653e3
libssh: remove some unused files
crypto/openssh/README.DELETED
crypto/openssh/digest-libc.c [deleted file]
crypto/openssh/openbsd-compat/arc4random.c [deleted file]
crypto/openssh/openbsd-compat/bsd-setres_id.c [deleted file]
crypto/openssh/openbsd-compat/chacha_private.h [deleted file]
crypto/openssh/openbsd-compat/getopt.h [deleted file]
crypto/openssh/openbsd-compat/getopt_long.c [deleted file]
crypto/openssh/openbsd-compat/kludge-fd_set.c [deleted file]
crypto/openssh/openbsd-compat/strtoull.c [deleted file]
crypto/openssh/sandbox-capsicum.c [deleted file]