Add option 'dmesg -c' which clears the kernel buffer after it is printed.
authorEitan Adler <lists@eitanadler.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:24:39 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:39:15 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commitf5c1f6e0209e27d15d137c23e552ef830b9c6c7f
treed10235b23fe90120155c8563f205430298486903
parentcd189b1e7ab1818608c043e96829a95fb53b2c1b
Add option 'dmesg -c' which clears the kernel buffer after it is printed.

Tested by: swildner
sbin/dmesg/dmesg.8
sbin/dmesg/dmesg.c