kernel: Start removing syslink.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 20:19:05 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 20:36:50 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
It's tied in with a few things that we don't want to break, so care is
needed.

Approved-by: dillon

No differences found