drm: Sync vblank handling code with Linux 3.14 master
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 28 May 2015 20:38:06 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 28 May 2015 20:39:29 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit782e40d33958d105b798e63d3cb5ef6f095df6ef
tree00b2438f7e1ca309cc8fef4b30054bfbf4e89e7c
parent57e252bfa9ffec9f583f486376e43c8b2c0b8809
drm: Sync vblank handling code with Linux 3.14
sys/dev/drm/drm_irq.c
sys/dev/drm/drm_sysctl.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/i915_irq.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_pm.c
sys/dev/drm/include/drm/drmP.h
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_display.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_drv.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_kms.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_mode.h
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_pm.c