vquota(8): add code to manage hard links
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 20:40:27 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 19:59:35 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit49e10979b8664cc1aa7a7ec6d0feeb64c5a3c276
tree5f95bddb23c13b202004ebf72133f47be7ef27d4
parent8097e19f1e88e8ef284ed59fab5a1426b6daf885
vquota(8): add code to manage hard links

* Add an inode number caching infrastructure to only count file size
  once for files with more than one hard link.

* The new code is used by the vquota check command
sbin/vquota/vquota.c