HAMMER VFS: record the name of the mount directory
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 12:42:23 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 07:55:09 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit98ad7ade4883ecc520b2ba2a356e71709f584cf4
treedd83c9a3d328bf25f3e64f5baecbabef871e334c
parent513b5b19d690c892a7f6f7d0797e418b9b637181
HAMMER VFS: record the name of the mount directory

* It has to be set at mount time in mp->mnt_stat.f_mntonname.

* Contrary to most filesystems, Hammer didn't do it.

* The new code was taken from ffs_mount() and OpenBSD's vfs_rootmountalloc()
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_vfsops.c