gpio_intel: Slightly simplify interface to chipset-specific code. master
authorImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 15:10:45 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 15:36:24 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit3a060f5ef766e4f98bdb02a12bf92ea53aa2d271
tree98ce5a534fd9518ebb5682e8af6219194e336898
parentad9cd0086ccc1b91ba12666fddab6a5835a748bd
gpio_intel: Slightly simplify interface to chipset-specific code.

* The intidx value in struct pin_intr_map is slightly redundant at the
  moment, but it avoids needless lookups for now.
sys/bus/gpio/gpio_intel/gpio_cherryview.c
sys/bus/gpio/gpio_intel/gpio_intel.c
sys/bus/gpio/gpio_intel/gpio_intel_var.h