VFS accounting: use an explicit TAILQ_FIRST/TAILQ_NEXT loop in mountlist_exists()
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 10:38:51 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 10:44:37 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commit95287e9bb847c4984a79e98ca53044dffc14d0fa
tree06b16bf408367f50f53896171938ffdfba0a7cf4
parent35d98733540f1cbc8f9829d369c409f2d671bcbc
VFS accounting: use an explicit TAILQ_FIRST/TAILQ_NEXT loop in mountlist_exists()

The previous TAILQ_FOREACH loop body was never executed
sys/kern/vfs_mount.c